Contact Us

Ways to contact the DLD:

Address
Digital Learning Department
Office of Superintendent
of Public Instruction
4507 University Way NE
Suite 204
Seattle, WA 98105
Office Hours
8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Monday – Friday
Phone
(206) 616-9940
(800) 890-8592 (toll free)
Fax
(206) 616-4595
Email
dldinfo@k12.wa.us

DLD Staff Contact List:

Karl Nelson
Director
(206) 616-9940
Karl.Nelson@k12.wa.us
Leslie St. Pierre
Manager of Online Providers
(206) 616-5771
Leslie.St.Pierre@k12.wa.us
Barbara Soots
OER Program Manager
(360) 725-6102
Barbara.Soots@k12.wa.us
Melodie Reece
Administrative Assistant
(206) 616-9940
Melodie.Reece@k12.wa.us
Susan Canaga
Support Manager
(206) 543-5426
Susan.Canaga@k12.wa.us
Dan Netzer
Web Programmer
Dan.Netzer@k12.wa.us