Course Support Team Members

Tiger Mountain Community Hs

Course Support Team members help students register in DLD online courses and support them throughout the course. Learn more about the roles here.

Registrar:

Winslow, Audrey

winslowa@issaquah.wednet.edu
4258377630

Mentor(s):

Allison, Joy

allisonj@issaquah.wednet.edu
4258376229

Helgeson, Lane

helgesonl@issaquah.wednet.edu
425-837-6222

Kaluza, Marianne

kaluzam@issaquah.wednet.edu
425.837.7087

Nyhof, Bradley

Nyhofb@issaquah.wednet.edu
425-837-6212

Oliver, Hilary

oliverh@issaquah.wednet.edu
425-837-6207

Wiggins, Amy

wigginsa@issaquah.wednet.edu
425-837-6210

Winslow, Audrey

winslowa@issaquah.wednet.edu
4258377630