Course Support Team Members

Quilcene High School

Course Support Team members help students register in DLD online courses and support them throughout the course. Learn more about the roles here.

Registrar:

Braaten, Katie

kbraaten@qlsd.wednet.edu
360-765-3363, ext 236

Johnsen, Alicia

ajohnsen@qsd48.org
360 765-2942

Mentor(s):

Bettinger, Sue

sbettinger@qsd48.org
3607653363

Braaten, Katie

kbraaten@qlsd.wednet.edu
360-765-3363, ext 236

Cleland, Jenelle

jcleland@qsd48.org
3607652944

Johnsen, Alicia

ajohnsen@qsd48.org
360 765-2942

Moore, Ginger

gmoore@qsd48.org

Tingelstad, Kimberly

ktingelstad@qsd48.org
(360) 765-3363