Course Support Team Members

Off Campus

Course Support Team members help students register in DLD online courses and support them throughout the course. Learn more about the roles here.

Registrar:

Taassaas, Kathe

kathyt@cksd.wednet.edu

Mentor(s):

Arena, Richard

richa@cksd.wednet.edu
360-662-2575

Detweiler, Steven

stevende@ckschools.org

Foster, Megan

meganf@cksd.wednet.edu

Jones, Kristin

kristinj@ckschools.org

McDaniel, Scott

scottmcd@cksd.wednet.edu

Monroe, Jeremy

jeremym@cksd.wednet.edu
3606622575

Schultz, Debbie

Debbiesc@cksd.wednet.edu
360-662-1780

Taassaas, Kathe

kathyt@cksd.wednet.edu

Takenouchi, Shaun

shaunt@ckschools.org

Woolf, Jody

jodyw@ckschools.org