Course Support Team Members

River Home Link

Course Support Team members help students register in DLD online courses and support them throughout the course. Learn more about the roles here.

Registrar:

Graham, Kent

graham.kent@bgsd.k12.wa.us
3607199725

Mentor(s):

Clements, Mark

clements.mark@battlegroundps.org
360.334.8201

Fisher, Melia

fisher.melia@battlegroundps.org
3605137160

Graham, Kent

graham.kent@bgsd.k12.wa.us
3607199725

Hergert, Lisa

hergert.lisa@battlegroundps.org
360.334.1000

Hunt, Dawn

hunt.dawn@battlegroundps.org
360-334-8200

Maehara, Barbara

maehara.barbara@battlegroundps.org
360-885-6800

Miller, Margie

miller.margie@battlegroundps.org
360.334.8251

Rew, Mindi

rew.malinda@battlegroundps.org
360-334-1000

Sayer, Jackie

sayer.jackie@battlegroundps.org
360-334-1000

Sparks, Sandy

sparks.sandy@battlegroundps.org
360.334.1000

Swanson, June

swanson.june@battlegroundps.org
360.334.1000

Syron, Mike

syron.michael@battlegroundps.org
360.334.1000

Wilgus, Darlene

wilgus.darlene@battlegroundps.org
360 334-8255