Course Support Team Members

HomeLink (Lake Stevens)

Course Support Team members help students register in DLD online courses and support them throughout the course. Learn more about the roles here.

Registrar:

Aaenson, Cassie

cassie_aaenson@lkstevens.wednet.edu
425-335-1654

Maxwell, Roberta

roberta_maxwell@lkstevens.wednet.edu
425-335-1594

Sass, Kristina

kristina_sass@lkstevens.wednet.edu
425-335-1594

Mentor(s):

Aaenson, Cassie

cassie_aaenson@lkstevens.wednet.edu
425-335-1654

Allison, Lindsay

lindsay_allison@lkstevens.wednet.edu
425-335-1544

baughman, kelly

kelly_baughman@lkstevens.wednet.edu
425-335-1594

Maxwell, Roberta

roberta_maxwell@lkstevens.wednet.edu
425-335-1594

Sass, Kristina

kristina_sass@lkstevens.wednet.edu
425-335-1594

Verner, Amy

amy_verner@lkstevens.wednet.edu
4353352298

Vinnick, Tina

tina_vinnick@lkstevens.wednet.edu
425-335-1623