Course Support Team Members

Aberdeen High School

Course Support Team members help students register in DLD online courses and support them throughout the course. Learn more about the roles here.

Registrar:

Dunegan, Lee

ldunegan@asd5.org
360-538-7988

Mentor(s):

Dunegan, Lee

ldunegan@asd5.org
360-538-7988

Horton, Sandra

shorton@asd5.org
3605382077

Houbregs, Robert

bhoubregs@asd5.org
360 538-2073

Houk, Molly

mhouk@asd5.org
3605387941

running, deborah

drunning@asd5.org
3605382078

Traweek, Kristie

ktraweek@asd5.org
360-538-2069

Turner, Kasi

kturner@asd5.org
360-538-7986