Course Support Team Members

Kiona-Benton High School

Course Support Team members help students register in DLD online courses and support them throughout the course. Learn more about the roles here.

Registrar:

England-Ruiz, Natalie

nengland@kibesd.org

Mentor(s):

Dobson, Andrea

adobson@kibesd.org
509-588-2140 ext 2174

Engelhart, Vic

vengelhart@kibesd.org
509-588-3228

England-Ruiz, Natalie

nengland@kibesd.org

Gray, Cindy

cgray@kibesd.org
5095882000

Herrington, Linda

lherrington@kibesd.org
509-588-2077

Lloyd, Joe

jlloyd@kibesd.org

Markel, Chandra

cmarkel@kibesd.org
(509)430-4417

Prior, Holli

hprior@kibesd.org
5095882140