Course Support Team Members

Juanita High School

Course Support Team members help students register in DLD online courses and support them throughout the course. Learn more about the roles here.

Registrar:

Shaffer, Tracy

tshaffer@lwsd.org
425-936-1323

Mentor(s):

Campos, Leslie

lcampos@lwsd.org
4259361600

Cheng, Peter

pcheng@lwsd.org

Chikalla, Cheryl

cchikalla@lwsd.org

Falkner, Audrey

afalkner@lwsd.org

Glennon, Carol

cglennon@lwsd.org
425-936-1600

Hale, Kari

khale@lwsd.org
4259361600

Navalinski, Michael

mnavalinski@lwsd.org
425 823 7616

Suruda, Peter

psuruda@lwsd.org
2063642377

Tower, Sechin

mtower@lwsd.org
425-936-1609

Waters, Denise

Dwaters@lwsd.org
425-936-2670