Course Support Team Members

Hazen Senior High School

Course Support Team members help students register in DLD online courses and support them throughout the course. Learn more about the roles here.

Registrar:

Harris, Tracy

tracy.harris@rentonschools.us
425-204-4214

Mentor(s):

Gibbs, Tracy

tracy.gibbs@renton.wednet.edu
425-204-4207

Harris, Tracy

tracy.harris@rentonschools.us
425-204-4214

Kilburg, David

David.kilburg@renton.wednet.edu
425.204.4206

Leick, Scott

scott.leick@renton.wednet.edu
425.204.4218

NGUYEN, ANH

anh.nguyen@rentonschools.us
425 204 4236

Schaplow, Gary

gary.schaplow@rentonschools.us
425.204.4206

Scovil, Christi

christi.scovil@renton.wednet.edu
425.204.4217