Course Support Team Members

Redmond High

Course Support Team members help students register in DLD online courses and support them throughout the course. Learn more about the roles here.

Registrar:

Shaffer, Tracy

tshaffer@lwsd.org
425-936-1323

Mentor(s):

Chikalla, Cheryl

cchikalla@lwsd.org

Fradkin, Sarah

Sfradkin@lwsd.org

Huse, Doug

Dhuse@lwsd.org

Mawhinney, Howard

hmawhinney@lwsd.org
425.498.7190

Osborne, Paul

posborne@lwsd.org
425.498.7130

Waters, Denise

Dwaters@lwsd.org
425-936-2670