Course Support Team Members

Mercer Island High School

Course Support Team members help students register in DLD online courses and support them throughout the course. Learn more about the roles here.

Registrar:

Rigby, Patrick

patrick.rigby@mercerislandschools.org
206-236-3320

Mentor(s):

Bartow, Sally

sally.bartow@mercerislandschools.org
206-236-3393

Klein, Dru

dru.klein@mercerislandschools.org

Rigby, Patrick

patrick.rigby@mercerislandschools.org
206-236-3320

Sargent, Lois

lois.sargent@mercerislandschools.org
208-816-0874

White-Miltun, Vicki

Vicki.White-Miltun@mercerislandschools.org
206-288-9642

Zanders, Patrick

patrick.zanders@mercerislandschools.org
206-236-3332